Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vic McLane

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Vic McLane

4.9 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hans Helmut

Hans Helmut

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of D F

D F

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received a quote from Ms Rachel Salcido and have to say she was super knowledgeable far more than other agents I’ve dealt with in the past. Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Meagan McDonnell

Meagan McDonnell

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan H

Ryan H

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with SF for 25 years and never had a bad experience. Vic and his team are outstanding!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Martinez

Jennifer Martinez

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel is amazing ! She went above and beyond to help me ! I definitely recommend !!"
Profile photo of Yvette Limas

Yvette Limas

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel Salcido, thank you for being so helpful and professional! Great quality service!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Nicole

Sarah Nicole

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got a quote from Rachel, she was so helpful! I was trying to beat my current rate, so I didn't take the policy- but she educated me on all the coverages & what they mean. I will keep her in mind when I'm shopping again. Thank you Rachel!"
Profile photo of Robert Szabados

Robert Szabados

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful employees knowledgeable and sincere love my agent you would be happy to use them"
Profile photo of Ramona Smith

Ramona Smith

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff DeHoogh

Jeff DeHoogh

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vic and his staff know their stuff. They are quick to return calls and get answers. Can’t go wrong with this agent."
Profile photo of Kacee Robinson

Kacee Robinson

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for many years.. always great customer service and always returns phone calls.. wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!"
Profile photo of Cheri Sinn

Cheri Sinn

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Whitney Parnell

Whitney Parnell

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vic McLane has the best staff! They're always quick at getting a quote back or making a change due to moving. They're also the sweetest ladies to speak with!"
Profile photo of Tom Hadley

Tom Hadley

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Vic McLane and his staff for over 10 years and have always found them to be courteous and helpful. Carol in the front office is always friendly and quick to respond to our needs and requests."
Profile photo of Sally Noyola

Sally Noyola

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team of people, they are definitely interested in my success. They are always accessible and Carol Martin made me feel like a friend and comfortable. I’d recommend them to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Whitworth

Shannon Whitworth

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carol Martin is very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend you speak to her for all you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edana Stroberg

Edana Stroberg

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vic McLane is the best insurance staff I have ever worked with. Great customer service and Carol Martin is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and nice. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of WL V

WL V

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vic McClain best insurance agent I've ever had. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Nicole Malicoat

Nicole Malicoat

October 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Vic McLane has been my State Farm agent since 1998. They have always been so helpful and attentive to my insurance needs. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Darrell Beckum

Darrell Beckum

October 11, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of tina ferrari

tina ferrari

October 11, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lou Egee

Lou Egee

October 3, 2017

5  out of  5