Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelley Krause

Kelley Krause

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Krause
"We found Vic McLane’ office through word of mouth as we began to research other insurance companies as our former insurance rates began to rise and changing policy without notice. They wouldn’t work with us and didn’t care when we expressed we would find another company. We decided to transfer our policies to Vic McLane’s office. WOW! We saved a lot of money! For example, Offering the safe driver discount and good student discount for our teens. Above all, continued excellent customer service! Whenever I have a question someone always answers the phone if not, my call is returned within a timely manner. Thank you for your professional, trust and continued care Julie, Brandon, Bailey and Vic."
Profile photo of Katy pyle

Katy pyle

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy pyle
"Vic McLane’s insurance agency is an incredible company. The team is knowledgeable, personable, and very professional. They are quick to respond, ready to help and even more ready and willing to work hard for you! Thank you!"
Profile photo of tamara Smith

tamara Smith

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tamara Smith
"Vic McLane is awesome and so is everyone in his office. I just met one of his new employees Mahala, she is so upbeat and charismatic. More insurance offices need to be like this!"
Profile photo of Rachel Voss

Rachel Voss

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Voss
"Vic was so helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me insure my home and businesses. I appreciated his attention to detail and his effort that was put into the process. His team was great. Mahala was helpful with coordinating all of the logistics. Insurance isn't always a fun expense, but definitely a necessary one. Vic and his team really did a great job overall."
Profile photo of natalie reyna

natalie reyna

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by natalie reyna
"Wonderful staff , super helpful."
Profile photo of Papa Bear

Papa Bear

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Papa Bear
"I'm a new customer. Met with Vic for the first time earlier this month to review our needs, etc. He spent 75 minutes with someone who wasn't even a customer. Very personable and professional. The staff in the office are also very good. Glad to be with them now!!"
Profile photo of steven unger

steven unger

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven unger
"Great team of people, very helpful and professional insurance office . Got me great auto and home policy!!!"
Profile photo of Catherine Taylor

Catherine Taylor

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Taylor
"My husband has had Vic as his agent for years and I recently switched to his office, his staff is wonderful and always ready and willing to help. Vic was very helpful with a difficult claim. I've had State Farm for over 60yrs and he's the best."
Profile photo of V Evola

V Evola

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V Evola
"Outstanding Service and Competitive Pricing. The staff always make feel special. I would absolutely recommend Vic McLane and his staff to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Candy Rushing

Candy Rushing

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Rushing
"I’ve been with Vic McLane’s office for 27 years and Darla has always had exceptional customer service! I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carl Sledz

Carl Sledz

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Sledz
"Knowledgeable, thorough, prompt and efficient service."
Profile photo of Marilyn Baker

Marilyn Baker

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Baker
"Vic Malone and his office staff especially Darla have always been very helpful when I have had a problem or question. They take the time to see that everything is taken care of whether it is car, house, or life insurance."
Profile photo of Phillis C

Phillis C

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillis C
"I deal with Darla always. She is one of the best nowadays. You can not find another person who is willing to extend herself to make sure her customer is very well served."
Profile photo of Heather Swartzlander

Heather Swartzlander

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Swartzlander
"Darla is amazing! She is always easy to get a hold of and personally addresses any questions I have in a timely manner. She always has my best interest top of mind. She’s great at what she does and is very knowledgeable. So happy this team takes care of me and my family so well! Thank you"
Profile photo of Stephanie English

Stephanie English

March 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Stephanie English
"State Farm for 20 years - hail damage. NO COVERAGE. Denied me roof repairs & bankrupted a single working mom who thought she paid high insurance for good coverage. VIC IS THE WORST. Never even had the decency to call me to discuss my claim. DO NOT PAY STATE FARM - NO COVERAGE."
Profile photo of Jiri Smetana

Jiri Smetana

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jiri Smetana
"Vic is fantastic and loves the community! Great staff as well!"
Profile photo of Calypso Blue the Mermaid

Calypso Blue the Mermaid

December 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Calypso Blue the Mermaid
"Make 100% sure you have note in your account, email or a record of what policy you are needing or they will just choose one for you with no regard to your financial status."
Profile photo of Hans Helmut

Hans Helmut

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hans Helmut
"Vic came through for us when we got rear ended by an food delivery driver whose insurance did not cover the business use of her car. It got complicated real quick but our responsive and highly professional agent was able to sort things out and got us an early repair slot at a top bodyshop .State Farm claim procedure was straight forward and fast. Go Vic"
Profile photo of D F

D F

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by D F
"I received a quote from Ms Rachel Salcido and have to say she was super knowledgeable far more than other agents I’ve dealt with in the past. Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Meagan McDonnell

Meagan McDonnell

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan McDonnell
"VicMcLane & his team are always so helpful. No matter who I talk, or who is helping me, they’re always so courteous and attentive. Rachel even went above and beyond to help our neighbors, who are Spanish fluent, navigate through the insurance process. Highly recommend and trust VicMcLane!"
Profile photo of Ryan H

Ryan H

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan H
"I have been with SF for 25 years and never had a bad experience. Vic and his team are outstanding!!!"
Profile photo of Yvette Limas

Yvette Limas

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Limas
"Rachel Salcido, thank you for being so helpful and professional! Great quality service!!!"
Profile photo of Ramona Smith

Ramona Smith

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Smith
"What a great State Farm Insurance Agency Vic McLane has! The staff are just wonderful--helped with my insurance quote in a fast and efficient manner--Carol Martin did my quote, and she was very professional and responsive to my insurance needs. Thank you so very much--will recommend your office to others needing insurance."
Profile photo of Kacee Robinson

Kacee Robinson

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kacee Robinson
"I’ve been a customer for many years.. always great customer service and always returns phone calls.. wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!"
Profile photo of Cheri Sinn

Cheri Sinn

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Sinn
"Vic McLane is a wonderful caring person and agent. I’ve had the pleasure of working with him and Carol for over 6 years. I never feel rushed and Carol provides excellent customer service and takes time to explain things well. She also tells me about other products I may not have known about. Top notch service!"